Follow us on

Bubbles and Bootcamp with FIT4MOM

This is a calendar of store closures only. This calendar does not reflect event availability. Real-time event availability can be found through our booking website.

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Bubbles & Bootcamp with Fit4MOM Huntington Beach

Friday, January 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Bring your little one in a stroller to the Tustin District for a one-hour full body workout with Fit4Moms, and the bubbles around 10:30am. Sign-up with Fit4MOMs Huntington Beach.

Find out more »

February 2022

Special Hours: OPEN for Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2022

Special Hours: We will be OPEN from 12pm-3:30pm

Saturday, April 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Sunday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, April 16 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2022

Closed for Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 8
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, May 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Sunday, May 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Special Hours: Open Play for Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2022

Bubbles and Bootcamp with FIT4MOM

Friday, June 3 @ 10:15 am - 11:30 am

Bring your little one in a stroller to the Tustin District for a one-hour full body workout with Fit4Moms! When you're done working out - bubbles around 10:15am. Sign-up with Fit4MOMs Irvine. Sign up with Irvine FIT4MOMS!

Find out more »
+ Export Events