Follow us on

Bubbles & Bootcamp with Fit4MOM Huntington Beach

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2021

Closed for the Holidays

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Saturday, December 25, 2021

Have a safe and fun holiday!

Find out more »

Closed for an Event

Sunday, December 26, 2021
Find out more »

Special Hours: Open for Open Play 1pm-5pm

Monday, December 27, 2021 - Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Make your reservations here: https://bubblepop.aluvii.com/event

Find out more »

Special Hours: Open Play

Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for the New Year Holiday

Friday, December 31, 2021 - Saturday, January 1, 2022

Have a safe and fun New Year!

Find out more »

January 2022

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, January 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Sunday, January 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Bubbles with Queen Elsa

Sunday, January 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Come have a fun playdate with bubbles and Queen Elsa! Admission to BubblePOP required. Reservations strongly recommended.

Find out more »

Bubbles with Queen Elsa

Monday, January 17 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Come have a fun playdate with bubbles and Queen Elsa! Admission to BubblePOP required. Reservations strongly recommended.

Find out more »

Bubbles & Bootcamp with Fit4MOM Huntington Beach

Friday, January 21 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Bring your little one in a stroller to the Tustin District for a one-hour full body workout with Fit4Moms, and the bubbles around 10:30am. Sign-up with Fit4MOMs Huntington Beach.

Find out more »
+ Export Events