Special Open Play Hours: Labor Day Monday!

This is a calendar of store closures only. This calendar does not reflect event availability. Real-time event availability can be found through our booking website.

Loading Events

Past Events › Tustin In-Store Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Bubbles & Bootcamp with Fit4MOM Huntington Beach

Friday, January 21, 2022 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Bring your little one in a stroller to the Tustin District for a one-hour full body workout with Fit4Moms, and the bubbles around 10:30am. Sign-up with Fit4MOMs Huntington Beach.

Find out more »

May 2022

Special Hours: Open Play for Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2022

Bubbles and Bootcamp with FIT4MOM

Friday, June 3, 2022 @ 10:15 am - 11:30 am

Bring your little one in a stroller to the Tustin District for a one-hour full body workout with Fit4Moms! When you're done working out - bubbles around 10:15am. Sign-up with Fit4MOMs Irvine. Sign up with Irvine FIT4MOMS!

Find out more »

August 2022

FacePaint Fridays

Friday, August 26, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

We welcome Miss Sparkles to BubblePOP for awesome face painting included with your BubblePOP admission. Tips to the artist are appreciated! Get out of the heat, get your face painted, and of course have a fantastic bubble time at BubblePOP!

Find out more »

September 2022

Special Hours: OPEN for Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2022

Mission Viejo & Tustin: OPEN on Black Friday 11/25

Friday, November 25, 2022
Find out more »

December 2022

Holiday Hours at Tustin

Friday, December 23, 2022 - Sunday, January 1, 2023
Find out more »

February 2023

Special Hours: OPEN Presidents’ Day Monday (Tustin AND Mission Viejo)

Monday, February 20, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2023

Special Open Play Hours: Mission Viejo & Tustin

Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2023

Special Open Play Hours: Labor Day Monday!

Monday, September 4, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Make your reservation here.  

Find out more »
+ Export Events