Closed for Christmas Eve

This is a calendar of store closures only. This calendar does not reflect event availability. Real-time event availability can be found through our booking website.

Loading Events

Past Events › Tustin Closures

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2023

Special Open Play Hours: Labor Day Monday!

Monday, September 4, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Make your reservation here.  

Find out more »

Tustin: Closed for a Staff Event

Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Tustin: Closed for a Private Event

Friday, September 29, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Tustin: Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, September 30, 2023 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2023

Tustin: Closed for Private Events All Day

Sunday, October 15, 2023
Find out more »

Tustin: Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, October 28, 2023 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2023

Tustin: Closed for a Private Event

Thursday, November 2, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Tustin: Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, November 4, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 12:15 pm
Find out more »

Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2023
Find out more »

December 2023

Closed for Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24, 2023
Find out more »
+ Export Events