Closed for a Private Event

This is a calendar of store closures only. This calendar does not reflect event availability. Real-time event availability can be found through our booking website.

Loading Events

Past Events › Mission Viejo Closures

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2023

Closed for New Years Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2023
Find out more »

January 2024

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, January 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Find out more »

February 2024

Closed for Private Event

Sunday, February 4 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Special Hours: Available for Open Play on Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 19 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Join us for special hours on Presidents' Day Monday and participate in a fun craft (available while supplies last)!

Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Friday, February 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Find out more »

March 2024

Closed for a Private Event

Friday, March 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, March 16 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for Easter Holiday

Sunday, March 31
Find out more »

April 2024

Special Open Play Hours for Spring Break!

Monday, April 1 - Friday, April 5

We will also be open our usual weekend hours Saturday 10am-6pm & Sunday 10am-5pm.  

Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Friday, April 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

We will be open to the public from 12pm to 5pm on this day.

Find out more »
+ Export Events