Follow us on

Special Hours: Open Play for Memorial Day

This is a calendar of store closures only. This calendar does not reflect event availability. Real-time event availability can be found through our booking website.

Loading Events

Past Events › Closures

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2021

Closed for the New Year Holiday

Friday, December 31, 2021 - Saturday, January 1, 2022

Have a safe and fun New Year!

Find out more »

January 2022

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, January 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

February 2022

Special Hours: OPEN for Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2022

Special Hours: We will be OPEN from 12pm-3:30pm

Saturday, April 9 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Sunday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, April 16 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2022

Closed for Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 8
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Saturday, May 21 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a Private Event

Sunday, May 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

Special Hours: Open Play for Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events