Follow us on

Closed for a private event 9am-12:15pm

Loading Events

Past Events › Closures

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Closed for a private event 9am-12:15pm

Sunday, February 9 @ 9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a private event 3:30pm-Close

Saturday, February 15 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a private event 3:30PM-Close

Sunday, February 16 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a private event 12:30PM-Close

Saturday, February 22 @ 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a private event 3:30pm to Close

Saturday, February 29 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

March 2020

Closed for private events ALL DAY

Sunday, March 1 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a private event 3:30pm-Close

Saturday, March 7 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

Closed for a private event 9am-12:15pm

Saturday, March 28 @ 9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Find out more »

April 2020

Closed All Day for Staff Development

Wednesday, April 1

Not an April Fool's Joke. =) We will be closed on April 1 for Staff Training. See you on Thursday, April 2!

Find out more »

Closed for a private event 9am-12:15pm

Saturday, April 4 @ 9:00 am - 12:15 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

BubblePOP will be closed until further notice

We want to tell all of you how much we LOVE our BubblePOP family - from our amazing associates to our fantastic, fun, and wonderful families, like you, who have chosen to make BubblePOP a part of your lives! It is with this love that we have made the very difficult decision to close to the public starting Monday, March 16.

We understand this is a difficult time for everyone. We have been closely monitoring the reports of COVID-19, and feel that we need to do our part in flattening this curve as much as possible. Please know that our number one priority is the safety, health, and wellbeing of our BubblePOP family!

We are so grateful for your continued support, and are eagerly awaiting to see all of you again! Thank you for your understanding, as we navigate through these difficult times together. Wishing you and your family peace, health, and wellness during this time.

You can purchase BubblePOP online gift cards to be used at a later dateย HERE- we appreciate your support!

โƒTheresa and Jennifer